Department of Radiophysics of Geospace

 

Andrey V. Zalizovski
D.Sc., Head of department >>
zaliz@rian.kharkov.ua

Yuri M. Yampolski
Associate member of NASU, D.Sc., Professor,
Chief staff scientist >>
yampol@rian.kharkov.ua

Sergey B. Kashcheyev
Ph.D., Senior staff scientist >>
kascheev@rian.kharkov.ua

Galina V. Litvinenko
Ph.D., Senior staff scientist >>
gallitv@rian.kharkov.ua

Alexander V. Koloskov
Ph.D., Senior staff scientist >>
kolsokov@rian.kharkov.ua

Yevgen M. Zanimonsky
Ph.D., Scientific associate >>
zanimonskiy@rian.kharkov.ua

Anton S. Kashcheyev
Ph.D., Scientific associate >>
anton_k@rian.kharkov.ua

Ivan I. Pikulik
Chief engineer >>
pikulik@rian.kharkov.ua

Ludmila D. Tokarskaja
Principal research engineer >>
tokar@rian.kharkov.ua

Volodymyr N. Lisachenko
Principal engineer radiophysicist >>
lisachen@rian.kharkov.ua

Olesya V. Charkina
Ph.D., Junior staff scientist >>
charkina@rian.kharkov.ua

Dmitry V. Shulga
Research engineer >>
dshulga@rian.kharkov.ua

Nikolay A. Baru
Principal research engineer >>
baru@rian.kharkov.ua

Andrey A. Sopin
Ph.D., Scientific associate >>
sopin@rian.kharkov.ua

Alex V. Paznukhov
Principal engineer radiophysicist >>
paznukhov@rian.kharkov.ua

Anna V. Soina
Principal research engineer >>
aditu@rian.kharkov.ua

Laboratory for low frequency radio wave propagation

Volodymyr E. Paznukhov
Head of laboratory >>
pzn@ri.kharkov.ua

Anatoly G. Rokhman
Principal research engineer >>

Yuri V. Aristov
Principal research engineer >>

Ludmila N. Moiseenko
Research engineer >>

Oleg V. Budanov
Scientific associate >>

Nikolay I. Ustinov
Technician

Low Frequency Observatory

 

Ilya V. Sokol
Technician >>

Viktor V. Gutovec
Technician >>

Ruslan S. Duginov
Technician >>

Volodymyr N. Snigir
Technician >>